Bruce Fogg Wins the Worlds (details)

Worlds Results

Kenny Marino Award Winner: Norm Plouffe

National Points Champ: Greg Strite


Play-in Games

Will Harris over Mike Breithaupt 1-0 (Will to 13)

Mike Breithaupt over Ian Foster 1-0 (Mike to 15)

Toby Strite over Craig Schneider 1-0 (Toby to 14)

Craig Schneider over Vic Horvath 1-0 (Craig to 16)


First Round

Pete Nelson(1) over Craig Schneider(16) 3-2

Jim Galloway(7) over Errol Dennis(7) 3-2

Jim Gary(4) over Will Harris(13) 3-1

Frank Luisi(5) over Sean Riley(12) 3-2

Mike Breithaupt(15) over Alan Small(1) 3-0

John Kostyo(10) over Ben and Don Leong(7) 3-1

Russ Lemmon(1) over Toby Strite(14) 3-2

Bruce Fogg(11) over Pierce Dennis(5) 3-0


Quarter Finals

Jim Galloway(7) over Pete Nelson(1) 3-1

Jim Gary(4) over Frank Luisi(5) 3-1

Mike Breithaupt(15) over John Kostyo(10) 3-2

Bruce Fogg(11) over Russ Lemmon(1) 3-0


Semi Finals

Jim Galloway(7) over Jim Gary(4) 4-0

Bruce Fogg(11) over Mike Breithaupt(15) 4-3



Bruce Fogg(11) over Jim Galloway(7) 4-0


Consolation Tournament

First Place: Ed Daley

Second Place: Greg Strite



(updated 12/31/2022)


STPC Rules and Documents


APS, Drafts, Eligible Players

(Updated 1/25/2023)


Lifetime STPC Leaders

(Updated 1/23/2022)


Strat-O-Matic Homepage


Tournament Info Download Site


STPC on Facebook


Lance's YouTube Videos



Email us at Webmaster

Welcome to STPC



STPC Regions








Strat Tournament Players Club is an organization which serves Strat-O-Matic Baseball enthusiasts. STPC is devoted to the promotion of Strat-O-Matic Baseball tournaments, and in particular to the conduct of a yearly National Championship tournament. STPC is not officially endorsed by the SOM Game Co. Inc., but does have an unofficial relationship with SOM.




The 64-bit draft aid program.





Kenny Marino Award


Code of Conduct


STPC Constitution